Home : Personnel Directory : Patrol : Police Officers
Police Officers



Toni Haling
Police Officer
thaling@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 338
image
Steve Zajicek
Police Officer
szajicek@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 340
image
William Trojan
Police Officer / School Resource Officer
wtrojan@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 336
image
Benjamin Burrows
Police Officer
bburrows@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 335
image
Dan Littleton
Police Officer
dlittleton@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 334
image
Matt Tate
Police Officer / K-9 Handler
mtate@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 337
image
Devon Gaszak
Police Officer
dgaszak@minocquapd.com
(715) 356-3234 ext. 341
image
Kaleb Punzel
kpunzel@minocquapd.com
(715)356-3234 ext. 339
image