Patrol

Police Officer

Toni Haling

Phone: (715) 356-3234 ext. 338
Email: thaling@minocquapd.com

Police Officer

Devon Gaszak

Phone: (715) 356-3234 ext. 341
Email: dgaszak@minocquapd.com

Police Officer / School Resource Officer

Kaleb Punzel

Phone: (715) 356-3234 ext. 339
Email: kpunzel@minocquapd.com

Police Officer

Jazmin Solberg

Phone: (715) 356-3234
Email: jsolberg@minocquapd.com

Police Officer

Erik Schultz

Phone: (715) 356-3234
Email: eschultz@minocquapd.com

Police Officer

Police Officer

Alex Schmidt

Phone: (715) 356-3234 ext. 340
Email: aschmidt@minocquapd.com